Gi Group - Agencja zatrudnienia
PL| EN
User   Password
Dimenticato la password?


About Us

Contact


Gi Group offices


Katowice:

Gi Group Sp. z o.o.

Centrala Operacyjna

Ul. Sobieskiego 11, (I piętro), 40-082 Katowice

tel: (+48) +48 32 253 50 77; fax: (+48) 32 445 03 84

e-mail: gigroup@gigroup.com.pl

 

Warszawa:

Gi Group Sp. z o.o.

Centrala Handlowa

Ul. Prosta 70, (II piętro), 00-838 Warszawa [Wola]

tel: (+48) 22 395 68 60; fax: (+48) 32 445 03 84

e-mail: biuro.handlowe@gigroup.com

 

Warszawa:

Gi Group Sp. z o.o.

Biuro Rekrutacyjne

Ul. Prosta 70, (II piętro) , 00-838 Warszawa [Wola]

tel:(+48) 22 395 68 60; fax: (+48) 32 445 03 84

e-mail: biuro.warszawa@gigroup.com

           praca.warszawa@gigroup.com

 

Bielsko-Biała:

Gi Group Sp. z o.o.

Ul. Rynek 3/2, 43-300 Bielsko-Biała

tel: (+48) 33 829 30 94; fax: (+48) 32 445 03 84

e-mail: biuro.bielsko@gigroup.com

           praca.bielsko@gigroup.com

 

Częstochowa:

Gi Group Sp. z o.o.

Al. N.M.P. 24 lok. 15, 42-200 Częstochowa

tel: (+48) 34 372 63 61; fax: (+48) 32 445 03 84

e-mail: biuro.czestochowa@gigroup.com

           praca.czestochowa@gigroup.com

 

Gdańsk:

Gi Group Sp. z o.o.

Ul. Dmowskiego 12, pok. 4.09 [4 piętro], 80-264 Gdańsk

tel: (+48) 58 341 80 20; fax: (+48) 32 445 03 84

e-mail: biuro.gdansk@gigroup.com

           praca.gdansk@gigroup.com

 

Gliwice:

Gi Group Sp. z o.o.

Ul. Prymasa Stefana Wyszyńskiego 7,44-100 Gliwice

tel: (+48) 604 104 474; fax: (+48) 32 445 03 84

e-mail: biuro.gliwice@gigroup.com

           praca.gliwice@gigroup.com

 

Katowice:

Gi Group Sp. z o.o.

Ul. Opolska 22, 40-084 Katowice

tel: (+48) 32 205 10 58; fax: (+48) 32 445 03 84

e-mail: biuro.katowice@gigroup.com

           praca.katowice@gigroup.com

                       

 

Lublin:

Gi Group Sp. z o.o.

Ul. Budowlana 50 pok.107, 20-469 Lublin

tel: (+48)  726 250 260; fax: (+48) 32 445 03 84

e-mail: biuro.lublin@gigroup.com

           praca.lublin@gigroup.com

                       

Łódź:

Gi Group Sp. z o.o.

Ul. Więckowskiego 20/3, 90-722 Łódź

tel: (+48) 42 630 18 23; fax: (+48) 32 445 03 84

e-mail: biuro.lodz@gigroup.com

           praca.lodz@gigroup.com

 

Poznań:

Gi Group Sp. z o.o.

Ul. Grunwaldzka 38b, 60-783 Poznań

tel.: (+48) 61 853 23 96; fax:(+48) 32 445 03 84

e-mail: biuro.poznan@gigroup.com

e-mail: praca.poznan@gigroup.com

 

Pruszków:

Gi Group Sp. z o.o.

Ul. Ołówkowa 1, lok. 91,05-800 Pruszków

tel.: (+48)  668 281 016; fax: (+48) 32 445 03 84

e-mail: biuro.pruszkow@gigroup.com

e-mail: praca.pruszkow@gigroup.com

 

Radomsko:

Gi Group Sp. z o.o.

Ul. Tysiąclecia 4/3, 97-500 Radomsko

tel: (+48) 44 685 43 02; fax: (+48) 32 445 03 84

e-mail: biuro.radomsko@gigroup.com

           praca.radomsko@gigroup.com

 

Tychy:

Gi Group Sp. z o.o.

Ul. Budowlanych 37, 43-100 Tychy

tel: (+48) 32 227 95 04; fax: (+48) 32 445 03 84

e-mail: biuro.tychy@gigroup.com

           praca.tychy@gigroup.com

 

Wrocław:

Gi Group Sp. z o.o.

Ul. ul. Hugona Kołłątaja 32, 50-005 Wrocław

tel:(+48)  668 466 392; fax: (+48) 32 445 03 84

e-mail: biuro.wroclaw@gigroup.com

           praca.wroclaw@gigroup.com